Blog 9

Today in class we each went up to see Todd and showed him our work. When I went up he was happy with my project however I needed to make the following changes:

  • Introduction about the website
  • Summary of the competitive analysis
  • Summary of the scenario
  • And to remove the discussion of link to other pages from the local navigation.

I made all these changes and I also indented my code so it was nice and today, I also commented my code with big paragraphs about the model and control_Class.php file.

Then I had to spend a lot of time shrinking the size of my report so it could fit in the assignment Dropbox which had a maximum size of 20Mb.

After that I submitted my milestone one, I am happy that I have got that submitted and ready to move onto the milestone two.

Leave a comment